Who’s who?

We have a staff of over 50. We are all happy to help but here are some key people that you may wish to speak to.

Headteacher: Sarah Soyler        


If you have concerns about your child’s learning or development or about the support they are getting in school please ask to speak to:

Lead for Inclusion and Special Educational Needs: Nicola Delasalle (Assistant Headteacher) 

Parent support: Dana Dajani (Assistant Headteacher)

Lead for Early Years: Magda Ogilwy (Reception/ Jo Zakiewicz (Nursery)

Family Support Worker/ Attendance & Admissions officer: Shama Saeed

School Business Manager: Dhavinder Dhingra 

Finance Officer: Mel Ahmed 

Site Supervisor: Toufik Hamani

Chair of Governors:  Amy Ross

Vice Chair of Governors:  Brad Emerson