Who Can I Talk To?

Who’s who?

We have a staff of over 50. We are all happy to help but here are some key people that you may wish to speak to.

Headteacher: Sarah Soyler

Deputy Headteacher: Monica Secretan               

Lead for Early Years: Jo Zakiewicz (Assistant Headteacher)

Lead for Inclusion and Special Educational Needs: Nicola Delasalle  (Assistant Headteacher)

Parent support: Dana Dajani (Assistant Headteacher)

Family Support Worker/ Attendance & Admissions officer: Shama Saeed

School Business Manager: Dhavinder Dhingra (right)

Finance Officer (attendance): Mel Ahmed (left)

Site Supervisor: Toufik Hamani

Chair of Governors:  Anne Asfaw (Parent)

Vice Chair of Governors:  Brad Emerson